WVHIMA Board Election Results

Please join us in congratulating the winners of the 2016-2017 WVHIMA Board Election!

Megan McDougal, MS, RHIA, CHTS-IM

Vice President
Jamie Anderson, RHIT, CHTS-IM

Stephanie Newbrough, RHIT

Jennifer Royce, RHIT

1st Year Director
Linda Clagg, RHIT

Nominating Committee
Tammy Baker, RHIT
Savithri Kamath, MS, RHIA, CCS

Thank you for voting! We had an 18% response rate.